• neiyetu

Wirkstoff

Wirkstoff

  • S-Adenosyl-L-Methionine Disulfate Tosylate   China High Quality supplier of SAM-e

    S-Adenosyl-L-Methionindisulfat-Tosylat China-Qualitätslieferant von SAM-e

    Grundlegende Informationen Produktname S-Adenosyl-L-Methionin-Disulfat-Tosylat Chemischer Aliasname SAM-e CAS-Nr. 97540-22-2 Wirkstoff 98 % Adenosyl-L-Methionin-Disulfat-Tosylat Testmethode HPLC Aussehen Fast weißes Pulver Funktion 1. S-Adenosyl -L-Methionindisulfattosylat ist eine gute Ernährung für die Leber, kann Alkohol, Drogen und Leberzellschäden verhindern.2. S-Adenosyl-L-Methionine Disulfate Tosylate hat bemerkenswerte vorbeugende Wirkungen auf ...
  • S-Adenosyl-Methionine 1,4-Butanedisulfonate    China High Quality supplier of SAM-e

    S-Adenosyl-Methionin 1,4-Butandisulfonat China High Quality Lieferant von SAM-e

    Basisinformationen Produktname S-Adenosyl-Methionin 1,4-Butandisulfonat Chemischer Aliasname SAM-e CAS-Nr. 101020-79-5 Wirkstoff 98 % S-Adenosyl-Methionin 1,4-Butandisulfonat Testmethode HPLC Aussehen Fast weißes Pulver Funktion 1 S-Adenosyl-Methionin 1,4-Butandisulfonat ist eine gute Ernährung für die Leber, kann Alkohol, Drogen und Leberzellschäden verhindern.2. S-Adenosyl-Methionin 1,4-Butandisulfonat hat eine bemerkenswerte vorbeugende Wirkung ...
  • might also increase the amounts of other chemicals that send messages in the brain

    könnte auch die Mengen anderer Chemikalien erhöhen, die Nachrichten im Gehirn senden

  • Produktname:
  • Chemischer Alias:
  • CAS-Nr.:146929-33-1
  • Wirkstoff:98%
  • Testmethode:HPLC
  • Aussehen:Weißes feines Pulver oder kristalloides Pulver
  • Funktion 1. scheint eine Gehirnchemikalie namens Phosphatidylcholin zu erhöhen.Diese Gehirnchemikalie ist wichtig für die Gehirnfunktion. 2. könnte auch die Menge anderer Chemikalien erhöhen, die Nachrichten im Gehirn senden.Anwendung 1. Bei anhaltender Erkrankung der Blutgefäße, die das Gehirn versorgen (chronische zerebrovaskuläre Erkrankung) / 2. Zur sofortigen Behandlung eines Schlaganfalls aufgrund eines Gerinnsels (ischämischer Schlaganfall).3. Gesundheitsdienstleister geben intravenös (intravenös) bei altersbedingtem Nachlassen der Denkfähigkeit oder bei ...
  • Sodium Sodium 98% Test by HPLC

    Natrium Natrium 98 % HPLC-Test

  • Produktname:Natrium
  • Chemischer Alias:CDP-Cholin
  • CAS-Nr.:33818-15-4
  • EINECS:251-689-1
  • Wirkstoff:Natrium 98 %
  • Testmethode:HPLC
  • Aussehen:Weißes feines Pulver oder kristalloides Pulver
  • Funktion 1. Natrium ist eine Gehirnchemikalie, die natürlicherweise im Körper vorkommt.2. Natrium wird bei der Alzheimer-Krankheit und anderen Arten von Demenz, Kopfverletzungen, zerebrovaskulären Erkrankungen wie Schlaganfall, altersbedingtem Gedächtnisverlust, Parkinson-Krankheit und Glaukom eingesetzt.3. Die Hauptindikationen von Natrium sind akute traumatische Hirnverletzungen und das Gehirnbewusstsein nach der Operation. Darüber hinaus kann Natrium Funktionsstörungen des zentralen Nervensystems und Bewusstlosigkeit behandeln, die durch akute Verletzungen, Lähmungen ...
  • DMSA      2,3-Dimercaptosuccinic acid,CAS 304-55-2,Heavy metal antidote

    DMSA 2,3-Dimercaptobernsteinsäure,CAS 304-55-2,Schwermetallgegenmittel

  • Produktname:DMSA
  • Chemischer Alias:2,3-Dimercaptobernsteinsäure
  • CAS-Nr.:304-55-2
  • EINECS:206-155-2
  • Wirkstoff:DMSA 98%
  • Testmethode:HPLC
  • Aussehen:Weißes oder cremefarbenes Pulver
  • Funktion 1. DMSA dient zur Provokation von Schwermetallen im Gewebe in Erwartung eines Urintests.Dies wird manchmal als „Challenge“- oder „provozierter“ Schwermetalltest bezeichnet.DMSA wird verwendet, um Schwermetalle zu mobilisieren, die im Körpergewebe gespeichert sind (und daher normalerweise nicht im Kreislauf vorhanden sind) und die Ausscheidung von Schwermetallen im Urin zu erhöhen.2. DMSA-Pulver ist angezeigt für die Behandlung von Bleivergiftungen bei Kindern mit einem gemessenen Blutspiegel von über 45 µg/dL.Die Verwendung von D...
  • Piceatannol   CAS 10083-24-6,White Fine Powder,Piceatannol 99% Test by HPLC

    Piceatannol CAS 10083-24-6, weißes feines Pulver, Piceatannol 99 % HPLC-Test

  • Produktname:Piceatannol
  • Chemischer Alias:Piceatannol
  • CAS-Nr.:10083-24-6
  • Wirkstoff:Piceatannol 99%
  • Testmethode:HPLC
  • Aussehen:Weißes feines Pulver
  • Funktion 1.Antibakteriell, antithrombotisch, entzündungshemmend und Antianaphylaxie.2. Vorbeugung von Krebs, insbesondere Brustkrebs, Prostatakrebs, Endometriumkrebs und Eierstockkrebs aufgrund seiner Östrogenrolle.3. Antioxidation, Verzögerung des Alterns, Vorbeugung von Osteoporose, Akne (Wellhornschnecke) und Demenz bei älteren Menschen.4. Senkung des Cholesterinspiegels und der Blutviskosität, Verringerung des Risikos von Arteriosklerose, Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen und Herzerkrankungen.Anwendung 1. Piceatannol als Lebensmittelzusatzstoff mit ...
  • L-Glutathione Reduced  L-Glutathione Reduced 99% White Fine powder, Test by HPLC

    L-Glutathion reduziert L-Glutathion reduziert 99 % weißes feines Pulver, Test durch HPLC

  • Produktname:L-Glutathion reduziert
  • Chemischer Alias:L-Glutathion reduziert
  • CAS-Nr.:70-18-8
  • Wirkstoff:L-Glutathion um 99 % reduziert
  • Testmethode:HPLC
  • Aussehen:Weißes feines Pulver
  • Funktion 1. Reduziertes L-Glutathion ist eines der wichtigsten endogenen Antioxidantien, die von den Zellen produziert werden und direkt an der Neutralisierung von freiem beteiligt sind.2. L-Glutathion Reduced spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Verhinderung von oxidativen Schäden an der Haut. 3. L-Glutathion Reduced wurde auch mit der Fähigkeit zur Hautaufhellung in Verbindung gebracht.4. L-Glutathion Reduced nutzt verschiedene Mechanismen, um seine Wirkung als Hautaufheller auf verschiedenen Ebenen der Melanogenese auszuüben.Anwendung 1. L-Glutathion Re ...
  • Benfotiamine   CAS 22457-89-2,Benfotiamine is used for the prevention and treatment of vitamin B1 deficiency.

    Benfotiamin CAS 22457-89-2,Benfotiamin wird zur Vorbeugung und Behandlung von Vitamin-B1-Mangel eingesetzt.

  • Produktname:Benfotiamin
  • Chemischer Alias:Benfotiamin
  • CAS-Nr.:22457-89-2
  • EINECS:245-013-4
  • Wirkstoff:Benfotiamin 98%
  • Testmethode:HPLC
  • Aussehen:Weißes bis hellgelbes feines Pulver
  • Funktion 1. Benfotiamin wird zur Vorbeugung und Behandlung von Vitamin-B1-Mangel eingesetzt.2. Benfotiamin wird zur Behandlung der nichtalkoholischen Wernicke-Enzephalopathie eingesetzt.3. Bei erhöhtem Vitamin B1-Bedarf bei unzureichender Zufuhr aus der Nahrung (Müdigkeit, Schilddrüsenüberfunktion, Schwangerschaft, Stillzeit, bei schwerer körperlicher Arbeit etc.).Anwendung 1. Benfotiamin wird für Pharmazeutika verwendet.2. Benfotiamin wird als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel verwendet.2. Benfotiamin wird für Kosmetika verwendet.Verpackungsdetail...
  • L-5 Methyltetrahydrofolic acid     Pale yellow crystalline Powder, 98% Test by HPLC

    L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolsäure Blassgelbes kristallines Pulver, 98 % Test durch HPLC

  • Produktname:L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolsäure
  • Chemischer Alias:Levomefolsäure
  • CAS-Nr.:31690-09-02
  • Wirkstoff:L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolsäure 98 %
  • Testmethode:HPLC
  • Aussehen:Hellgelbes kristallines Pulver
  • Funktion 1. Hauptsächlich für Folsäure-Antagonisten (wie Methotrexat, Pyrimethamin, Benzylcefalexin und Trimethoprim) Gegenmittel, es wird normalerweise zur Vorbeugung einer Methotrexat-Dosis oder einer Überdosierung verwendet, die schwere toxische Wirkungen verursacht.2. Folsäure-Behandlung der folgenden Krankheiten, wie entzündlicher Durchfall und Protein-Energie-Mangelernährung (Fehlernährung), Schwangerschaft oder Kindheit Megaloblastenanämie verursacht durch schlechte.3. als adjuvante Therapie bei Dickdarmkrebs, Mastdarmkrebs.4. kombiniert mit ...
  • D-mannose  Food sugar supplements and pharmaceutical raw material

    D-Mannose Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und pharmazeutischer Rohstoff

  • Produktname:D-Mannose
  • CAS:3458-28-4
  • EINECS:222-392-4
  • Wirkstoff:D-Mannose 99 %
  • Testmethode:HPLC
  • Aussehen:weißes kristallines Pulver
  • Funktion 1. D-Manose kann für Zusatzstoffe in Lebensmitteln und Getränken, zur Rehabilitation von Diabetes, Fettleibigkeit, Verstopfung und hohem Cholesterinspiegel verwendet werden und spielt so weiter eine gute unterstützende Rolle.2. D-Manose wirkt entzündungshemmend, kann die Entzündungsreaktion während der Wundheilung hemmen.Darüber hinaus hat Mannose-Derivate eine entzündungshemmende Wirkung bei Peritonitis und adjuvanter Arthritis.3. Hemmung des Tumorwachstums und Verhinderung von Parasiten, Bakterienviren und bakteriellen Infektionen.4. eines der Medikamente c ...
  • Vitamin K2 -MK7  Light yellow Powder CAS No.11032-49-8

    Vitamin K2 -MK7 Hellgelbes Pulver CAS Nr. 11032-49-8

  • Produktname:Vitamin K2-MK7
  • CAS-Nr.:11032-49-8
  • EINECS:234-264-5
  • Wirkstoff:1) Vitamin K2-MK7 1,0 %
    2) Vitamin K2-MK7 1,5 %
    3) Vitamin K2-MK7 3,0 %
  • Testmethode:HPLC
  • Aussehen:Hellgelbes Pulver
  • Funktion 1. Vitamin K2 MK7 kann Osteoporose vorbeugen und behandeln.2. Vitamin K2 MK7 hat die Funktion der Diurese, fördert die Entgiftung der Leber.3. Vitamin K2 MK7 kann die Knochenmineraldichte erhöhen und Knochenbrüche verhindern.4. Es wird verwendet, um zu verhindern, dass sich eine Zirrhose zu Leberkrebs entwickelt.5. Es hat die Funktion, die Leber zu stärken, zu entgiften und den Blutdruck zu senken.6. Es kann die Bildung von Prothrombin fördern, die Blutgerinnung beschleunigen und das normale Blut aufrechterhalten ...
  • 5-HTP  Extract from Ghana Seed,White powder, 98% test by HPLC

    5-HTP-Extrakt aus Ghana-Samen, weißes Pulver, 98 % HPLC-Test

  • Produktname:5-HTP
  • Chemischer Alias:1) 5-Hydroxy-D-tryptophan
    2) D-5-Hydroxytryptophan
  • CAS-Nr.:4350-07-6
  • Wirkstoff:5-HTP 99%
  • Testmethode:HPLC
  • Aussehen:Weißes feines Pulver
  • Funktion 1. Verbesserung der Stimmung, Angst, Schlaflosigkeit und körperlichen Symptome 2. Anti-Depression, Verringerung von Depressionen und Fibromyalgie 3. Wirksam bei verschiedenen Arten von Kopfschmerzen, einschließlich Spannungskopfschmerz und Migräne 4. Verringerung der Nahrungsaufnahme und Gewichtsabnahme Anwendung 1. Als Rohkost Materialien von Medikamenten für antibakterielle, Antidepressiva, Antitumor und Sedierung, es ist weit verbreitet in den Bereichen Pharmazie und Gesundheitsprodukte;2. Als Schlaflosigkeit, andere ähnliche Symptome von Psychasthenie und verlieren ...
123Weiter >>> Seite 1 / 3

Senden Sie Ihre Nachricht an uns:

Schreiben Sie hier Ihre Nachricht und senden Sie sie an uns

• neiyetu

Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient

Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient

  • S-Adenosyl-l-Methionine Disulfate Tosylate

    S-Adenosyl-l-Methionine Disulfate Tosylate

    Basic information Product Name S-Adenosyl-l-Methionine Disulfate Tosylate Chemical alias Levomefolic Acid CAS No. 97540-22-2 Active Ingredient       98% Adenosyl-l-Methionine Disulfate Tosylate Test Method HPLC Appearance Almost white powder Function 1. S-Adenosyl-l-Methionine Disulfate Tosylate is a good nutrition for the liver,can prevent alcohol, drugs and the liver-cell injury. 2. S-Adenosyl-l-Methionine Disulfate Tosylate has remarkable preventive ...
  • S-Adenosyl-Methionine 1,4-Butanedisulfonate

    S-Adenosyl-Methionine 1,4-Butanedisulfonate

    Basic information Product Name S-Adenosyl-Methionine 1,4-Butanedisulfonate Chemical alias SAM-e CAS No. 101020-79-5 Active Ingredient      98% S-Adenosyl-Methionine 1,4-Butanedisulfonate Test Method HPLC Appearance Almost white powder Function 1. S-Adenosyl-Methionine 1,4-Butanedisulfonate is a good nutrition for the liver,can prevent alcohol, drugs and the liver-cell injury. 2. S-Adenosyl-Methionine 1,4-Butanedisulfonate has remarkable preventive effec...
  • might also increase the amounts of other chemicals that send messages in the brain

    might also increase the amounts of other chemicals that send messages in the brain

  • Product Name:
  • Chemical alias:
  • CAS No.: 146929-33-1
  • Active Ingredient: 98%
  • Test Method: HPLC
  • Appearance: White Fine powder or crystalloid powder
  • Function 1. seems to increase a brain chemical called phosphatidylcholine. This brain chemical is important for brain function.. 2. might also increase the amounts of other chemicals that send messages in the brain. Application 1. For ongoing disease of the blood vessels that serve the brain (chronic cerebrovascular disease)/ 2. For immediate treatment of stroke due to a clot (ischemic stroke). 3. Healthcare providers give intravenously (by IV) for age-related decline in thinking skills or fo...
  • Sodium Sodium 98% Test by HPLC

    Sodium Sodium 98% Test by HPLC

  • Product Name: Sodium
  • Chemical alias: CDP- Choline
  • CAS No.: 33818-15-4
  • EINECS: 251-689-1
  • Active Ingredient: Sodium 98%
  • Test Method: HPLC
  • Appearance: White Fine powder or crystalloid powder
  • Function 1. Sodium is a brain chemical that occurs naturally in the body. 2. Sodium is used for Alzheimer’s disease and other types of dementia, head trauma, cerebrovascular disease such as stroke, age-related memory loss, Parkinson’s disease, and glaucoma. 3. The main indications of Sodium are acute traumatic brain injury and brain consciousness after the operation.Moreover, Sodium can treat central nervous system dysfunction and unconsciousness caused by acute injury, paralysis ...
  • DMSA      2,3-Dimercaptosuccinic acid,CAS 304-55-2,Heavy metal antidote

    DMSA 2,3-Dimercaptosuccinic acid,CAS 304-55-2,Heavy metal antidote

  • Product Name: DMSA
  • Chemical alias: 2,3-Dimercaptosuccinic acid
  • CAS No.: 304-55-2
  • EINECS: 206-155-2
  • Active Ingredient: DMSA 98%
  • Test Method: HPLC
  • Appearance: White or off-white powder
  • Function 1.DMSA is for provocation of tissue heavy metals in anticipation of a urine test. This is sometimes called a “challenge” or “provoked” heavy metals test. DMSA is used to help mobilize heavy metals stored in body tissues (and therefore not typically present in the circulation) and increase the excretion of heavy metals in the urine. 2. DMSA Powder is indicated for the treatment of lead poisoning in children with blood level measured above 45 µg/dL. The use of D...
  • Piceatannol   CAS 10083-24-6,White Fine Powder,Piceatannol 99% Test by HPLC

    Piceatannol CAS 10083-24-6,White Fine Powder,Piceatannol 99% Test by HPLC

  • Product Name: Piceatannol
  • Chemical alias: Piceatannol
  • CAS No.: 10083-24-6
  • Active Ingredient: Piceatannol 99%
  • Test Method: HPLC
  • Appearance: White Fine powder
  • Function 1.Antibacterial,anti-thrombotic,antiinflammatory and anti-anaphylaxis. 2.Preventing cancer, especially breast cancer, prostate cancer, endometrial cancer and ovary cancer due to its estrogen role. 3.Antioxidation, delaying aging, preventing osteoporosis, acne ( whelk) and dementia in the elderly. 4.Lowering cholesterin and the blood viscosity , reducing the risk of arteriosclerosis, cardio-cerebrovascular disease and heart disease. Application 1. Piceatannol used as food additive wit...
  • L-Glutathione Reduced  L-Glutathione Reduced 99% White Fine powder, Test by HPLC

    L-Glutathione Reduced L-Glutathione Reduced 99% White Fine powder, Test by HPLC

  • Product Name: L-Glutathione Reduced
  • Chemical alias: L-Glutathione Reduced
  • CAS No.: 70-18-8
  • Active Ingredient: L-Glutathione Reduced 99%
  • Test Method: HPLC
  • Appearance: White Fine powder
  • Function 1. L-Glutathione Reduced is one of the major endogenous antioxidants produced by the cells, participating directly in the neutralization of free. 2. L-Glutathione Reduced plays an important role in preventing oxidative damage to the skin.. 3. L-Glutathione Reduced has also been associated with skin lightening ability. 4. L-Glutathione Reduced utilizes different mechanisms to exert its action as a skin whitening agent at various levels of melanogenesis. Application 1. L-Glutathione Re...
  • Benfotiamine   CAS 22457-89-2,Benfotiamine is used for the prevention and treatment of vitamin B1 deficiency.

    Benfotiamine CAS 22457-89-2,Benfotiamine is used for the prevention and treatment of vitamin B1 deficiency.

  • Product Name: Benfotiamine
  • Chemical alias: Benfotiamine
  • CAS No.: 22457-89-2
  • EINECS: 245-013-4
  • Active Ingredient: Benfotiamine 98%
  • Test Method: HPLC
  • Appearance: White to light yellow Fine powder
  • Function 1. Benfotiamine is used for the prevention and treatment of vitamin B1 deficiency. 2. Benfotiamine is used in the treatment of non alcoholic wernicke encephalopathy. 3. For vitamin B1 demand increase, with inadequate intake from foods supplies (fatigue, hyperthyroidism, pregnancy, lactation, during strenuous manual labor, etc.). Application 1. Benfotiamine is used for Pharmaceuticals. 2. Benfotiamine is used for Food supplement. 2. Benfotiamine is used for Cosmetics. Packaging Detail...
  • L-5 Methyltetrahydrofolic acid     Pale yellow crystalline Powder, 98% Test by HPLC

    L-5 Methyltetrahydrofolic acid Pale yellow crystalline Powder, 98% Test by HPLC

  • Product Name: L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolic acid
  • Chemical alias: Levomefolic Acid
  • CAS No.: 31690-09-02
  • Active Ingredient: L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolic acid 98%
  • Test Method: HPLC
  • Appearance: Pale yellow crystalline Powder
  • Function 1.mainly for folic acid antagonists (such as methotrexate, pyrimethamine, benzyl cefalexin and trimethoprim) antidote, it’s usually used for prevention of methotrexate dose or overdose treatment caused severe toxic effects. 2. folic acid treatment of the following diseases, such as inflammatory diarrhea and protein-energy malnutrition (poor nutrition), pregnancy or infancy megaloblastic anemia caused by poor. 3. as adjuvant therapy for colon cancer, rectal cancer. 4. combined w...
  • D-mannose  Food sugar supplements and pharmaceutical raw material

    D-mannose Food sugar supplements and pharmaceutical raw material

  • Product Name: D-mannose
  • CAS: 3458-28-4
  • EINECS: 222-392-4
  • Active Ingredient: D-mannose 99%
  • Test Method: HPLC
  • Appearance: White crystalline powder
  • Function 1. D-manose can be used for additives of food and baverage, rehabilitation of diabetes, obesity, contipation and high choleserol and so on have a good supporting role. 2. D-manose has anti-inflammatory effect, can inbibit the inflammatory response during wound healing. In addition, mannose derivatives has anti-inflammatory effect of peritonitis and adjuvant arthritis. 3. inhibition of tumor growth and prevent parasites, bacteria viruses and bacterial infections. 4. one of medicines c...
  • Vitamin K2 -MK7  Light yellow Powder CAS No.11032-49-8

    Vitamin K2 -MK7 Light yellow Powder CAS No.11032-49-8

  • Product Name: Vitamin K2 -MK7
  • CAS No.: 11032-49-8
  • EINECS: 234-264-5
  • Active Ingredient: 1) Vitamin K2 -MK7 1.0%
    2) Vitamin K2 -MK7 1.5%
    3) Vitamin K2 -MK7 3.0%
  • Test Method: HPLC
  • Appearance: Light yellow Powder
  • Function 1. Vitamin K2 MK7 can prevent and treat osteoporosis. 2. Vitamin K2 MK7 has function of diuresis, promotes the detoxifcation of liver. 3. Vitamin K2 MK7 can increase the bone mineral density and prevent fractures. 4. It is used to prevent cirrhosis progress from developing to liver cancer. 5. It has the function of strengthening the liver detoxify and lowering blood pressure. 6. It can promote the formation of prothrombin,accelerate the blood coagulation and maintain the normal blood...
  • 5-HTP  Extract from Ghana Seed,White powder, 98% test by HPLC

    5-HTP Extract from Ghana Seed,White powder, 98% test by HPLC

  • Product Name: 5-HTP
  • Chemical alias: 1) 5-Hydroxy-D-tryptophan
    2)D-5-Hydroxytryptophan
  • CAS No.: 4350-07-6
  • Active Ingredient: 5-HTP 99%
  • Test Method: HPLC
  • Appearance: White Fine powder
  • Function 1. Improving in mood, anxiety, insomnia, and physical symptoms 2. Anti depression, Reducing depressing and fibromyalgia 3. Being effective in various types of headaches including tension headache and migraines 4. Decreasing food intake and weight loss Application 1. As raw materials of drugs for anti-bacterial, anti-depressants, anti-tumor and sedation, it is widely used in fields of pharmaceutical and health products; 2. As insomnia, other similar symptoms of psychasthenia and lose ...
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us